SEO Agency Düsseldorf

We are experts in the field of search engine optimisation Düsseldorf. Achieve a top ranking in Google!

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Ø 5.0 / 5 stars based on 50 reviews
Google Partner Logobvmw logoWebflow Professional Partner

Why should you invest in SEO?

Quite simply, search engine marketing is the most effective way for your business to attract customers.

In customer acquisition, it's like fishing. A good fisherman fishes where the fish are. Your customers are on Google. Over 63,000 people search Google every minute. That's a lot of fish to catch!

The best thing is: you don't have to convince these people. They are already convinced. They are interested in your service, otherwise you wouldn't be searching. In no other marketing channel than the search engine do your prospects actively approach you.

This makes search engine marketing incredibly profitable. The hitch is, you have to be found with your website. We can help you with this with SEO Düsseldorf.

Contact us today to tell us more about your business and get a custom SEO plan.

If you would like to speak to a specialist in SEO about our agency services, simply give us a call:

Phone icon
+49 211 418 725 66

"I am more than satisfied! marketer UX designed my "codedfood" website. I was understood from the beginning, my wishes were implemented 1:1 - promptly and competently. Without a doubt, they are to be recommended!"

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Verified Google Rating

Codedfood Logo
Heike Maria Bähr
Managing Director codedfood UG
Web design example codedfood.com

Search engine optimisation vs. search engine advertising

The search results are divided into paid and organic search results.

You can buy into the paid search results with your company. This form of online marketing is called "Search Engine Advertising" (SEA). The advantage for you is that you are immediately found on the first page of Google. You can expect the first results within a very short time.

To be listed in the organic search results, you need to do search engine optimisation (SEO). The advantage of SEO is that you do not have to pay Google for the visitor to your website. With a top ranking in Google's organic search results, you consolidate your position in the market. From this point on, prospecting runs on autopilot for you.

The disadvantage of SEO is that you may need several months to achieve a top ranking with your company. For this reason, we recommend a mixture of SEA and SEO measures to our clients.

In order to receive enquiries in the short term, we place search engine advertising (SEA) for you. In order to reduce your advertising expenditure in the long term, we carry out search engine optimisation (SEO). Through this strategy, you get the best result for your business.

Increase sales with SEO

In the last 4 years we have generated over 3 million in sales for our customers.

Example of our client R. Zecevic Personaldienstleistungs GmbH, period of statistics: July 2020

Our SEO services

What are our services with which you can expect a top ranking? In the area of search engine optimisation, there are 3 fields of activity which must be covered so that you can expect results. On Page SEO, Off Page SEO and technical SEO.

On Page SEO

In On Page Optimisation, we work on the content of your website. This includes search engine friendly text creation. (Of course, SEO texts are also good and easy to understand for humans). In addition, OnPage SEO includes the creation of meta descriptions, images and graphics.

Off Page SEO

Off Page Optimisation is, as the name suggests, the optimisation outside your website. You can think of this field of work as PR work. The goal is to make your website more trustworthy in the eyes of Google. You achieve this through so-called "backlinks". Backlinks are links from other websites to your website. (Backlinks are like a recommendation by another website). In Off Page SEO we work on the backlink building for your website.

Technical SEO

Technical SEO is about the technical optimisation of your website. In short: Does your website run smoothly? Aspects of technical SEO include loading speed, internal linking and the structure of your website.

Our SEO process

The right SEO process is important for you to achieve sustainable results. Our process as SEO agency Düsseldorf:

Our process for SEO Düsseldorf



1

Define SEO goals

In the first step, we work out your SEO goals and define your initial situation. This gives us an overview of the scope of the necessary SEO measures. The overriding goal is for you to win customers. We analyse your website and find the most effective levers for optimisation to sustainably increase your SEO success.

2

Keyword analysis

The keyword analysis lays the foundation of our joint cooperation. Here we find the keywords with which we start to work. After we have found suitable keywords, we analyse your competition. Through the competitor analysis, we better understand how your page needs to be structured in terms of content.

3

Website optimisation

In step 3, we start creating your website. Regardless of whether you already have a website, we will create a sales-boosting website for you. It is important that your website is of the highest standard so that our SEO / SEA measures achieve maximum success. Most websites are online business cards. They look good, but are not useful as a marketing tool.

4

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

As mentioned in point 1, we recommend that each of our clients start with paid search advertising (Google Ads). SEO takes time so that you see results. Through SEA, we can see immediately if our campaign is working. We can conversion optimise your website (conversion optimisation ensures that more visitors contact you). Most importantly, you are already gaining customers by the time you get to the top of the organic search results.

5

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Shortly after the start of the SEA campaign, we start with the search engine optimisation. Through the SEA campaign, we can see which search terms lead to customers. We optimise your website for these search terms. Most of the SEO OnPage optimisation has already happened with the website creation. In this phase of our cooperation, it is primarily about backlink building.

SEO Analysis Düsseldorf

Get to know us with a free SEO analysis

Request SEO analysis
Check Icon
Actionable recommendations - You receive concrete tips
Check Icon
Competitor analysis - Get to know your industry better
Check Icon
Free of charge & without obligation: This service is 100% free of charge for you.

Our SEO philosophy

Since 2017, we have been building professional online presences for our clients and delivering new customers through search engine marketing. We combine results-oriented SEM marketing with flawless web design to provide your customers with the best user experience (UX) on the internet.

marketer UX GmbH - Agency in Düsseldorf
Google Partner LogoWebflow Professional Partner

SEO Agency in Düsseldorf

marketer UX is your SEO agency in Düsseldorf. As an official Google partner, we specialise in search engine marketing. We are convinced that search engine marketing is the most effective way to gain customers. SEO Düsseldorf is suitable if you are active in the Düsseldorf area.

Is your company not located in Düsseldorf? No problem, we do search engine optimisation in your area.

You will find us in the Düsseldorf Media Harbour

We have our office in Düsseldorf's Medienhafen. Please feel free to visit us:

marketer UX GmbH
Zollhof 6
40221 Düsseldorf
Calculate directions

Photo of the Düsseldorf Media Harbour with a view of the Rhine Tower

This is how you can work with us

1

Arrange SEO analysis

In the SEO potential analysis, we define your current situation and work out your goals together. Plan 15-30 minutes for this first meeting.

2

Strategy discussion with experts

We create an individual SEO strategy for you. Afterwards, we discuss the details with you in a 60 to 90-minute second meeting.

3

Offer received

You will receive a non-binding offer from us for a joint cooperation.

Google Rating
5.0
Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Based on 50 reviews

SEO Agentur Düsseldorf

Wir sind Experten im Bereich der Suchmaschinen Optimierung Düsseldorf. Erzielen Sie eine Top Platzierung in Google!

BewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungsstern
Ø 5.0 / 5 Sternen auf Basis von 50 Rezensionen
Google Partner Logobvmw logoWebflow Professional Partner

Wieso sollten Sie in SEO investieren?

Ganz einfach: Suchmaschinen Marketing ist der effektivste Weg für Ihr Unternehmen, um Kunden zu gewinnen.

In der Kundengewinnung ist es wie beim Fischen. Ein guter Fischer fischt dort, wo die Fische sind. Ihre Kunden sind auf Google. Über 63.000 Menschen suchen pro Minute in Google. Das sind eine Menge Fische zum fischen!

Das Beste ist: Sie müssen diese Menschen nicht überzeugen. Sie sind bereits überzeugt. Sie haben Interesse an Ihrer Leistung, sonst würden Sie nicht suchen. In keinem anderen Marketing Kanal als in der Suchmaschine kommen Ihre Interessenten aktiv auf Sie zu.

Das macht Suchmaschinen Marketing unglaublich profitabel. Der Hacken ist, Sie müssen mit Ihrer Webseite gefunden werden. Dabei können wir Ihnen mit SEO Düsseldorf helfen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um uns mehr über Ihr Unternehmen zu erzählen und einen individuellen SEO Plan zu erhalten.

Wenn Sie mit einem Spezialisten für SEO über unsere Agentur-Dienstleistungen sprechen möchten, rufen Sie uns einfach an:

Telefon Icon
+49 211 418 725 66

"Ich bin mehr als zufrieden! marketer UX hat meine Website von „codedfood“ gestaltet. Ich wurde von Anfang an verstanden, meine Wünsche wurden 1:1 umgesetzt - zeitnah und kompetent. Sie sind zweifelsohne weiter zu empfehlen!"

BewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungsstern

Verifizierte Google Bewertung

Codedfood Logo
Heike Maria Bähr
Geschäftsführerin codedfood UG
Webdesign Beispiel codedfood.com

Suchmaschinen Optimierung vs. Suchmaschinen Werbung

Die Suchergebnisse sind in bezahlte und organische Suchergebnisse unterteilt.

In die bezahlten Suchergebnisse können Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen einkaufen. Diese Form des Online Marketings nennt sich "Search Engine Advertisment" (SEA). Der Vorteil für Sie ist, dass Sie sofort auf der ersten Seite von Google gefunden werden. Sie können innerhalb kürzester Zeit mit den ersten Ergebnissen rechnen.

Um in den organischen Suchergebnissen gelistet zu werden, müssen Sie Suchmaschinen Optimierung (SEO) betreiben. Der Vorteil von SEO ist, dass Sie für den Besucher Ihrer Webseite Google nicht bezahlen müssen. Durch eine Top-Platzierung in Google´s organischen Suchergebnissen festigen Sie Ihre Position im Markt. Die Interessentengewinnung läuft ab diesem Zeitpunkt für Sie auf Autopilot.

Der Nachteil von SEO ist, dass Sie unter Umständen mehrere Monate brauchen, um mit Ihrem Unternehmen eine Top Platzierung zu erzielen. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir unseren Kunden eine Mischung aus SEA und SEO Maßnahmen.

Um kurzfristig Anfragen zu erhalten, schalten wir für Sie Suchmaschinen Werbung (SEA). Damit Sie langfristig Ihre Werbeausgaben senken, betreiben wir Suchmaschinen Optimierung (SEO). Durch diese Strategie holen Sie das beste Ergebnis für Ihre Unternehmen heraus.

Mit SEO den Umsatz steigern

In den letzten 4 Jahren haben wir über 3 Millionen Umsatz für unsere Kunden generiert.

Beispiel unseres Klienten R. Zecevic Personaldienstleistungs GmbH, Zeitraum der Statistiken: Juli 2020

Unsere SEO Leistungen

Was sind unsere Leistungen, mit denen Sie einen Top Platzierung erwarten können?Im Bereich der Suchmaschinen Optimierung gibt es 3 Aufgabenfelder, welche abgedeckt werden müssen, damit Sie Ergebnisse erwarten können. On Page SEO, Off Page SEO und technisches SEO.

On Page SEO

Bei der On Page Optimierung arbeiten wir an den Inhalten auf Ihrer Webseite. Hier drunter fällt eine Suchmaschinen freundliche Texterstellung. (Selbstverständlich sind SEO Texte auch für Menschen gut und einfach zu verstehen.) Zusätzlich gehört zum OnPage SEO: Erstellung von Meta Beschreibungen, Bildern und Grafiken.

Off Page SEO

Off Page Optimierung ist, wie der Namen vermuten lässt, die Optimierung außerhalb Ihrer Webseite. Sie können sich dieses Aufgabenfeld wie PR Arbeit vorstellen. Das Ziel ist, dass Ihre Webseite in den Augen von Google an Vertrauenswürdigkeit gewinnt. Das schaffen Sie durch sogenannte "Backlinks". Backlinks sind Verlinkungen von anderen Webseiten auf Ihre Webseite. (Backlinks sind wie eine Empfehlung durch eine andere Webseite). Beim Off Page SEO arbeiten wir an dem Backlink Aufbau für Ihre Webseite.

Technisches SEO

Beim technischen SEO geht es um die technische Optimierung Ihrer Webseite. Kurzgesagt: Läuft Ihre Webseite einwandfrei? Aspekte von technischem SEO sind unter anderem Ladegeschwindigkeit, interne Verlinkungen und die Struktur Ihrer Webseite.

Unser SEO Prozess

Der richtige SEO Prozess ist wichtig, dass Sie nachhaltige Ergebnisse erzielen. Unser Prozess als SEO Agentur Düsseldorf:

Unser Prozess für SEO Düsseldorf



1

SEO Ziele definieren

Im ersten Schritt erarbeiten wir Ihre SEO Ziele und definieren Ihre Ausgangssituation. Dadurch gewinnen wir einen Überblick über den Umfang der Notwendigen SEO Maßnahmen. Das übergeordnete Ziel ist, dass Sie Kunden gewinnen. Wir analysieren Ihre Website  und finden die wirksamsten Hebel für eine Optimierung, um Ihren SEO-Erfolg nachhaltig zu steigern.

2

Keyword Analyse

Die Keyword Analyse legt das Fundament unserer gemeinsamen Zusammenarbeit. Hier finden wir die Suchbegriffe, mit denen wir beginnen zu arbeiten. Nachdem wir passende Keywords gefunden haben, analysieren wir Ihre Konkurrenz. Durch die Konkurrenz Analyse verstehen wir besser, wie Ihre Seite inhaltlich aufgebaut sein muss.

3

Webseiten-Optimierung

In Schritt 3 beginnen wir mit der Erstellung Ihrer Webseite. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie bereits eine Webseite haben, werden wir Ihnen eine verkaufsstarke Webseite erstellen. Es ist wichtig, dass Ihre Webseite den höchsten Standard entspricht, damit unsere SEO / SEA Maßnahmen maximale Erfolge erzielen. Die meisten Webseiten sind Online-Visitenkarten. Sie sehen gut aus, aber sind nicht als Marketing Instrument zu gebrauchen.

4

Suchmaschinen-Marketing (SEM)

Wie bereits in Punkt 1 erwähnt, empfehlen wir jedem unserer Kunden mit bezahlter Suchmaschinen Werbung (Google Ads) zu starten. SEO benötigt Zeit, damit Sie Ergebnisse sehen. Durch SEA sehen wir sofort, ob unsere Kampagne funktioniert. Wir können Ihre Webseite Conversion optimieren (Conversion Optimierung sorgt dafür, dass sich mehr Besucher bei Ihnen melden). Vor allem gewinnen Sie bereits Kunden, bis Sie in den organischen Suchergebnissen nach oben gelangen.

5

Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO)

Kurz nach dem Start der SEA Kampagne starten wir mit der Suchmaschinen Optimierung. Durch die SEA Kampagne können wir sehen, welche Suchbegriffe zu Kunden führen. Für diese Suchbegriffe optimieren wir Ihre Webseite. Der Großteil der SEO OnPage Optimierung ist bereits mit der Webseiten Erstellung passiert. In dieser Phase unserer Zusammenarbeit geht es in erster Linie um den Backlink Aufbau.

SEO Analyse Düsseldorf

Lernen Sie uns kennen mit einer kostenfreien SEO-Analyse

SEO Analyse anfordern
Check Icon
Umsetzbare Empfehlungen - Sie erhalten konkrete Tipps
Check Icon
Konkurrenzanalyse - Lernen Sie Ihre Branche besser kennen
Check Icon
Kostenlos & unverbindlich: Dieser Service ist für Sie 100% gratis.

Unsere SEO-Philosophie

Seit 2017 bauen wir für unsere Kunden professionelle Onlinepräsenzen auf und liefern Neukunden durch Suchmaschinen Marketing. Wir verbinden ergebnisorientiertes SEM Marketing mit makellosem Webdesign, um Ihren Kunden die beste Nutzererfahrung (UX) im Internet zu bieten.

marketer UX GmbH - Agentur in Düsseldorf
Google Partner LogoWebflow Professional Partner

SEO Agentur in Düsseldorf

marketer UX ist Ihre SEO Agentur in Düsseldorf. Als offizieller Google Partner haben wir uns auf Suchmaschinen Marketing spezialisiert. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Suchmaschinen Marketing der effektivste Weg ist, um Kunden zu gewinnen. SEO Düsseldorf eignet sich, wenn Sie ihm Umkreis Düsseldorf tätig sind.

Sitzt Ihr Unternehmen nicht in Düsseldorf? Kein Problem, wir betreiben Suchmaschinenoptimierung in Ihrem Umkreis.

Sie finden uns im Düsseldorfer Medienhafen

Wir haben unserem Büro im Düsseldorfer Medienhafen. Kommen Sie uns gerne besuchen:

marketer UX GmbH
Zollhof 6
40221 Düsseldorf
Anfahrt berechnen

Foto vom Düsseldorfer Medienhafen mit Blick auf dem Rheinturm

So können Sie mit uns Zusammenarbeiten

1

SEO-Analyse vereinbaren

In der SEO Potenzialanalyse definieren wir Ihre aktuelle Situation und arbeiten gemeinsam Ihre Ziele heraus. Planen Sie für dieses erste Kennenlernen 15-30 Minuten ein.

2

Strategiegespräch mit Experten

Wir erstellen für Sie eine individuelle SEO Strategie. Anschließend besprechen wir mit Ihnen die Details in einem 60 bis 90-minütigem Zweitgespräch.

3

Angebot erhalten

Sie erhalten ein unverbindliches Angebot von uns für eine gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit.

Google Bewertung
5.0
BewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungsstern
Basierend auf 50 Rezensionen