Webflow Agency

We love Webflow. We design websites of the next generation. Our expertise does not come by chance. It's the result of sweaty work and passion for the cause. We are the webflow agency at your side.

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Ø 5.0 / 5 stars based on 50 reviews
Google Partner Logobvmw logoWebflow Professional Partner

What is Webflow?

Webflow is a cloud-based service that enables the creation and hosting of websites. The software is a hybrid of a content management system, a conventional homepage construction kit and website programming.

The software combines the best of these three worlds, because the source code required for programming is generated automatically.

The leanly generated source code ensures a tidy website that has a short loading time.

This is exactly what makes Webflow one of the most powerful web design software on the market today.

Contact us today to tell us more about your business and start designing your custom Webflow website!

If you would like to speak to a website specialist about our web design services, just give us a call:

Phone icon
+49 211 418 725 66

"I am more than satisfied! marketer UX designed my "codedfood" website. I was understood from the beginning, my wishes were implemented 1:1 - promptly and competently. Without a doubt, they are to be recommended!"

Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Verified Google Rating

Codedfood Logo
Heike Maria Bähr
Managing Director codedfood UG
Web design example codedfood.com

Advantages of Webflow

Although the learning curve with Webflow is somewhat steeper than with Wix or Wordpress, Webflow is much more flexible in its use.

A significant advantage of Webflow is the short loading times of the websites. Several factors contribute to this. Firstly, the automatically generated source code is error-free and lean.

On the other hand, the Content Delivery Network ensures that the web pages are always called up from the user's nearest node.
An automatically installed SSL certificate ensures a high level of security. All security standards are adhered to. Webflow uses AWS servers, which are among the most secure in the world. They protect the website from hacker attacks and make outages virtually impossible.

Webflow is search engine optimised. SEO-friendliness was already a focus during the development of Webflow. Functions that are important for search engine optimisation are already integrated. These include 301 redirects, maintenance of titles, IMG tags and meta descriptions as well as control of the URL structure and automatically generated XML sitemaps.

The creation of a website with Webflow is responsive, which means that the website is optimally displayed on all end devices. This plays an important role, especially in view of Google's mobile-first ranking factor.

With other providers, additional plug-ins are usually required for search engine optimisation settings, which require continuous maintenance. These important functions are already integrated in Webflow and are constantly updated without downtime. Webflow is therefore independent of plug-ins. This ensures short loading times.

Webflow has an exceptionally easy-to-use content management system. Due to its clarity, the web designer does not necessarily have to be called in, but any employee can make the changes. Webflow is maintenance-free, as no updates are necessary. The cloud-based software automatically creates backups and saves different versions of the website.

If you want to be free in the design of your website, there are no limits with Webflow. Websites are not based on templates, but are unique in their design.

Webflow also allows certain content to be made accessible only to a defined group of people via password protection.

Sustainably increase sales with an optimised Webflow website

In the last 4 years we have generated over 3 million in sales for our customers.

Example of our client R. Zecevic Personaldienstleistungs GmbH, period of statistics: July 2020

Webflow vs. Wordpress

In contrast to Wordpress, Webflow offers absolute freedom. Wordpress severely restricts design through its templates and plug-ins. Those who already have concrete ideas regarding the design and do not write codes themselves can let off steam with Webflow.

Because Wordpress is often bloated by the dependence on plug-ins, the performance of the website is impaired as a result. Webflow, on the other hand, generates a lean and error-free source code.

SEO settings can be easily adjusted in Wordpress with the help of a plug-in - usually for a fee. However, the plug-in must be configured. Webflow, on the other hand, allows fully customisable SEO settings. The websites are designed to be easily found by the search engines' algorithm.
Webflow also scores in terms of security. Although Wordpress also offers SSL certificates, it is also known for its security gaps due to lack of maintenance and faulty plug-ins. Webflow, on the other hand, has free SSL certificates for all websites that are constantly monitored.

Wordpress offers an extensive dashboard with which a large number of adjustments can be made. However, most of them are irrelevant for the user. Editing on the respective page is not possible. If the website is designed with Webflow, it can be edited directly on the respective website. The dashboard is therefore very clear.

Our range of services

Web design & conception

As a webflow agency, we have been helping our customers to generate more sales by designing and building unique web presences since 2017. To more customers. To more traffic on the website. Our concept is forward-looking. Just like our web design. This is where great design meets results-oriented online marketing. And all for the benefit of the user experience. Learn more now.

Webflow website creation

The website is your business card. Your external appearance. Your shop window into the company. And it can become your money machine. With Webflow, we create websites that convert prospects into customers. Through years of experience, we know exactly what matters. With us, you get an individual design for your website that is both responsive and search engine optimised.

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

We ensure that your website meets all current search engine algorithm requirements. This improves your ranking in search results and your visibility to potential customers. This means more traffic, more clicks, more qualified users - and more enquiries for you. To achieve this, our designers coordinate with our marketers to work as efficiently as possible. Learn more now.

Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

Search engine advertising is one of the prerequisites for good conversion rates. We mainly work with Google Ads. The ads are placed on the search engine results pages. They are usually in text form and are played out for a matching search query. We design the content of the ads to suit your company. The traffic gained through search engine advertising usually ensures very good conversion rates.

Conversion rate optimisation

A conversion can be the filling out of a form, the download of an e-book or the purchase of a product. No matter what you define as a conversion in your company - we increase the conversion rate. With our intuitive website, the customer gets a lasting positive impression of your company. The structure is designed in such a way that the customer is gradually led towards a conversion. In this way, we can not only improve the conversion rate, but also track successes and scale future measures in a more targeted way.

Procedure of a Webflow website creation

1

Concept

With the conception we lay the foundation stone of our cooperation. It forms the working basis of our activities and is at the heart of your success. In order to develop a coherent strategy, we analyse the current situation of your company, the market and the competition. We calculate budget, duration and personnel. And we plan, design, develop. Until we are sure that we have created the ideal concept for you and your company.

2

Design

Visual messages increasingly communicate the quality and characteristics of products. Clear branding can therefore be a decisive competitive advantage. We help you translate your ideas and goals into images and logos. Our progressive design combines with entrepreneurial understanding. Creative and emotional solutions that appeal to your target group generate conversions. In this way, we create your clearly positioned brand identity and make your company sustainably visible on the market - and with your target group.

3

Development

We don't just design, we also develop. Our experienced developers transform the design of your website into pixels and breathe life into static ideas. In doing so, we draw on a multidisciplinary team. This is how we ensure that the final product meets your expectations.
You decide the extent to which we take over the development for you. Whether UI frameworks, custom controls or the complete implementation - we implement according to your wishes. You are involved in every development step, every milestone. You are part of our big picture.

4

Publication

Concept, design and development are already complete? After the final touches, last corrections and changes, we also take the step of publishing with you. Before that, we test and put all functions through their paces. And then - we go online.

5

Support

We will gladly take over the further maintenance of your website. We update, repair, change or add to it. If you wish, we will host your website and be at your disposal with all our services. Don't hesitate to pour your heart out to us, bombard us with your questions or tell us your criticism.

Request a quote for your Webflow website today

Request a web design quote
marketer UX GmbH - Agency in Düsseldorf
Webflow Professional PartnerGoogle Partner Logo

Webflow Agency in Düsseldorf

marketer UX is your webflow agency in Düsseldorf. As an official Google partner, we specialise in search engine marketing. We are convinced that search engine marketing is the most effective way to gain customers.

You will find us in the Düsseldorf Media Harbour

We have our office in Düsseldorf's Medienhafen. Please feel free to visit us:

marketer UX GmbH
Zollhof 6
40221 Düsseldorf
Calculate directions

Photo of the Düsseldorf Media Harbour with a view of the Rhine Tower

This is how you can work with us

1

Arrange website analysis

In the website analysis, we define your current situation and work out your goals together. Plan 15-30 minutes for this first meeting.

2

Strategy discussion with experts

We create an individual SEO strategy for you. Afterwards, we discuss the details with you in a 60 to 90-minute second meeting.

3

Offer received

You will receive a non-binding offer from us for a joint cooperation.

Google Rating
5.0
Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star
Based on 50 reviews

Webflow Agentur

Wir lieben Webflow. Wir designen Webseiten der nächsten Generation. Unsere Expertise kommt nicht von ungefähr. Sie ist das Resultat schweißtreibender Arbeit und Leidenschaft für die Sache. Wir sind die Webflow Agentur an Ihrer Seite.

BewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungsstern
Ø 5.0 / 5 Sternen auf Basis von 50 Rezensionen
Google Partner Logobvmw logoWebflow Professional Partner

Was ist Webflow?

Webflow ist ein cloudbasierter Dienst, der die Erstellung und das Hosting von Webseiten ermöglicht. Die Software ist ein Hybrid aus einem Content Management System, einem konventionellen Homepage-Baukasten und dem Programmieren von Webseiten.

Die Software vereint dabei das Beste dieser drei Welten, denn der für die Programmierung notwendige Quellcode wird automatisch generiert.

Der schlank generierte Quellcode gewährleistet eine aufgeräumte Webseite, die eine kurze Ladedauer besitzt.

Genau das macht Webflow zu einer der stärksten Webdesign-Software, die derzeit auf dem Markt sind.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um uns mehr über Ihr Unternehmen zu erzählen und mit der Gestaltung Ihrer individuellen Webflow Webseite zu beginnen!

Wenn Sie mit einem Spezialisten für Webseiten über unsere Webdesign-Dienstleistungen sprechen möchten, rufen Sie uns einfach an:

Telefon Icon
+49 211 418 725 66

"Ich bin mehr als zufrieden! marketer UX hat meine Website von „codedfood“ gestaltet. Ich wurde von Anfang an verstanden, meine Wünsche wurden 1:1 umgesetzt - zeitnah und kompetent. Sie sind zweifelsohne weiter zu empfehlen!"

BewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungsstern

Verifizierte Google Bewertung

Codedfood Logo
Heike Maria Bähr
Geschäftsführerin codedfood UG
Webdesign Beispiel codedfood.com

Vorteile von Webflow

Zwar ist die Lernkurve bei Webflow etwas steiler als dies bei Wix oder Wordpress der Fall ist, allerdings zeigt sich Webflow in der Anwendung deutlich flexibler.

Ein signifikanter Vorteil von Webflow sind die kurzen Ladezeiten der Webseiten. Dazu tragen mehrere Faktoren bei. Zum einen ist der automatische generierte Quellcode fehlerfrei und schlank.

Das Content Delivery Network stellt zum anderen sicher, dass die Webseiten grundsätzlich vom nächstgelegenen Knotenpunkt des Users aufgerufen wird.
Ein automatisch eingerichtetes SSL-Zertifikat gewährleistet eine hohe Sicherheit. Alle Sicherheitsstandards werden eingehalten. Webflow nutzt AWS Server, die zu den sichersten der Welt gehören. Sie schützen die Webseite vor Hacker Angriffen und machen Ausfälle so gut wie unmöglich.

Webflow ist Suchmaschinen optimiert. Bereits bei der Entwicklung von Webflow stand die SEO-Freundlichkeit im Fokus. Für die Suchmaschinen Optimierung wichtige Funktionen sind bereits integriert. Dazu zählen 301-Redirects, Pflege von Titeln, IMG-Tags und Meta Descriptions sowie die Kontrolle der URL-Struktur und automatisch generierte XML-Sitemaps.

Die Erstellung einer Webseite mit Webflow erfolgt responsive, das heißt die Webseite wird auf allen Endgeräten optimal ausgespielt. Dies spielt insbesondere angesichts des Mobile First Ranking Faktors durch Google eine wichtige Rolle.

Bei anderen Anbietern werden für Einstellungen der Suchmaschinen Optimierung in der Regel zusätzliche Plug-Ins benötigt, die einer kontinuierlichen Wartung bedürfen. Diese wichtigen Funktionen sind bei Webflow bereits integriert und werden ständig ohne Ausfallzeiten aktualisiert. Webflow ist damit unabhängig von Plug-Ins. Dies sorgt für kurze Ladezeiten.

Webflow verfügt über ein außerordentlich einfach zu handhabendes Content Management System. Durch seine Übersichtlichkeit muss nicht zwingend der Webdesigner hinzugezogen werden, sondern jeder Mitarbeiter kann die Änderungen vornehmen. Webflow ist wartungsfrei, da keinerlei Updates notwendig sind. Die cloudbasierte Software erstellt Backups automatisch und sichert unterschiedliche Versionen der Webseite.

Wer frei in der Gestaltung der Webseite sein möchte, dem sind mit Webflow keine Grenzen gesetzt. Webseiten basieren nicht auf Templates, sondern sind in ihrem Design einzigartig.

Webflow ermöglicht darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, bestimmte Inhalte über einen Passwortschutz nur einem definierten Personenkreis zugänglich zu machen.

Mit einer optimierten Webflow Webseite den Umsatz nachhaltig steigern

In den letzten 4 Jahren haben wir über 3 Millionen Umsatz für unsere Kunden generiert.

Beispiel unseres Klienten R. Zecevic Personaldienstleistungs GmbH, Zeitraum der Statistiken: Juli 2020

Webflow vs. Wordpress

Im Gegensatz zu Wordpress bietet Webflow die absolute Freiheit. Wordpress schränkt durch seine Vorlagen und Plug-Ins in der Gestaltung stark ein. Wer bereits konkrete Vorstellungen hinsichtlich des Designs hat und Codes nicht selbst schreibt, kann sich bei Webflow austoben.

Weil Wordpress durch die Abhängigkeit von Plug-Ins oft aufgebläht ist, wird die Performance der Website dadurch beeinträchtigt. Webflow hingegen generiert einen schlanken und fehlerfreien Quellcode.

SEO-Einstellungen sind bei Wordpress mithilfe eines – meist kostenpflichtigen – Plug-Ins einfach anpassbar. Das Plug-In muss allerdings konfiguriert werden. Webflow hingegen ermöglicht vollständig anpassbare SEO-Einstellungen. Die Websites sind so konzipiert, dass sie vom Algorithmus der Suchmaschinen einfach gefunden werden.
Auch was die Sicherheit anbelangt, kann Webflow punkten. Zwar bietet Wordpress ebenfalls SSL-Zertifikate an, allerdings ist es ebenso für seine Sicherheitslücken aufgrund fehlender Wartung und fehlerhafter Plug-Ins bekannt. Webflow hingegen verfügt über kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate für alle Websites, die ständig überwacht werden.

Wordpress bietet ein umfangreiches Dashbord, mit dem eine Vielzahl an Anpassungen vorgenommen werden können. Allerdings sind die meisten davon für den User irrelevant. Eine Bearbeitung auf der jeweiligen Seite ist nicht möglich. Wird die Website mit Webflow gestaltet, kann unmittelbar auf der jeweiligen Webseite bearbeitet werden. Das Dashboard ist deshalb sehr übersichtlich.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Webdesign & Konzeption

Seit 2017 verhelfen wir als Webflow Agentur unseren Kunden durch die Gestaltung und den Aufbau einzigartiger Webpräsenzen zu mehr Umsatz. Zu mehr Kunden. Zu mehr Traffic auf der Webseite. Unsere Konzeption ist zukunftsweisend. Genauso wie unser Webdesign. Hier trifft großartige Gestaltung auf ergebnisorientiertes Online Marketing. Und das alles zum Wohle der User Experience. Jetzt mehr erfahren.

Webflow Webseiten Erstellung

Die Webseite ist Ihre Visitenkarte. Ihr Außenauftritt. Ihr Schaufenster ins Unternehmen. Und sie kann zu Ihrer Geldmaschine werden. Mit Webflow erstellen wir Webseiten, die den Interessenten zum Kunden konvertieren. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung wissen wir genau, worauf es ankommt. Bei uns erhalten sie ein individuelles Design für Ihre Webseite, das sowohl responsive als auch Suchmaschinen optimiert ist.

Suchmaschinen Optimierung (SEO)

Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Webseite allen aktuellen Anforderungen des Suchmaschinen-Algorithmus entspricht. Dadurch verbessert sich Ihr Ranking in den Suchergebnissen und Ihre Sichtbarkeit beim potenziellen Kunden. Das bedeutet mehr Traffic, mehr Klicks, mehr qualifizierte User – und mehr Anfragen für Sie. Unsere Designer stimmen sich dazu mit unseren Marketingfachleuten ab, um so effizient wie möglich zu arbeiten. Jetzt mehr erfahren.

Suchmaschinen Werbung (SEA)

Die Suchmaschinen Werbung ist eine der Voraussetzungen für gute Conversion Rates. Dabei arbeiten wir hauptsächlich mit Google Ads. Die Anzeigen sind auf den Ergebnisseiten der Suchmaschinen platziert. Sie bedienen sich üblicherweise der Textform und werden bei einer passenden Suchanfrage ausgespielt. Wir konzipieren die Anzeigen inhaltlich auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmt. Der über die Suchmaschinen Werbung gewonnene Traffic sorgt in der Regel für sehr gute Conversion Raten.

Conversion Rate Optimierung

Eine Konversion kann das Ausfüllen eines Formulars sein, der Download eines E-Books oder der Kauf eines Produkts. Ganz egal, was Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen als Conversion definieren – wir erhöhen die Conversion Rate. Mit unseren intuitiven Webseite erhält der Kunde einen nachhaltig positiven Eindruck Ihres Unternehmens. Die Struktur ist so aufgebaut, dass der Kunde sukzessive an eine Konversion herangeführt wird. So können wir nicht nur die Conversion Rate verbessern, sondern auch Erfolge nachvollziehen und künftige Maßnahmen gezielter skalieren.

Ablauf einer Webflow Webseiten Erstellung

1

Konzeption

Mit der Konzeption legen wir den Grundstein unserer Zusammenarbeit. Sie bildet die Arbeitsgrundlage unserer Aktivitäten und ist das Herzstück Ihres Erfolgs. Um eine schlüssige Strategie entwickeln zu können, analysieren wir die Ist-Situation Ihres Unternehmens, Markt und Wettbewerb. Wir kalkulieren Budget, Dauer und Personal. Und wir planen, entwerfen, entwickeln. So lange, bis wir sicher sind, die ideale Konzeption für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen erstellt zu haben.

2

Design

Visuelle Botschaften kommunizieren zunehmend Qualität und Eigenschaften von Produkten. Ein klares Branding kann deshalb ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil sein. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Ideen und Ziele in Bilder und Logos zu übersetzen. Unser progressives Design verbindet sich mit unternehmerischem Verständnis. Durch kreative und emotionale Lösungen, die Ihre Zielgruppe ansprechen, entstehen Conversions. Damit schaffen wir Ihre klar positionierte Markenidentität und machen Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig sichtbar am Markt – und bei Ihrer Zielgruppe.

3

Entwicklung

Wir designen nicht nur, wir entwickeln auch. Unsere erfahrenen Developer verwandeln das Design Ihrer Website in Pixel und hauchen den statischen Ideen Leben ein. Dabei greifen wir auf ein multidisziplinär aufgestelltes Team zurück. So stellen wir sicher, dass das Endprodukt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.
In welchem Umfang wir die Entwicklung für Sie übernehmen, legen Sie selbst fest. Egal ob UI Frameworks, Custom Controls oder die vollständige Umsetzung – wir setzen nach Ihren Wünschen um. Sie sind in jeden Entwicklungsschritt, jeden Milestone eingebunden. Sie sind Teil unseres großen Ganzen.

4

Veröffentlichung

Konzeption, Design und Entwicklung sind bereits vollendet? Nach dem letzten Feinschliff, letzten Korrekturen und Änderungen gehen wir auch den Schritt der Veröffentlichung mit Ihnen. Davor testen wir und prüfen alle Funktionen auf Herz und Nieren. Und dann – gehen wir online.

5

Betreuung

Wir übernehmen gern die weitere Betreuung Ihrer Website. Wir aktualisieren, reparieren, ändern oder ergänzen. Auf Wunsch hosten wir Ihre Website und stehen mit all unseren Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung. Zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihr Herz auszuschütten, uns mit Ihren Fragen zu bombardieren oder uns Ihre Kritik mitzuteilen.

Fordern Sie noch heute ein Angebot für Ihre Webflow Webseite an

Webdesign Angebot anfordern
marketer UX GmbH - Agentur in Düsseldorf
Webflow Professional PartnerGoogle Partner Logo

Webflow Agentur in Düsseldorf

marketer UX ist Ihre Webflow Agentur in Düsseldorf. Als offizieller Google Partner haben wir uns auf Suchmaschinen Marketing spezialisiert. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Suchmaschinen Marketing der effektivste Weg ist, um Kunden zu gewinnen.

Sie finden uns im Düsseldorfer Medienhafen

Wir haben unserem Büro im Düsseldorfer Medienhafen. Kommen Sie uns gerne besuchen:

marketer UX GmbH
Zollhof 6
40221 Düsseldorf
Anfahrt berechnen

Foto vom Düsseldorfer Medienhafen mit Blick auf dem Rheinturm

So können Sie mit uns Zusammenarbeiten

1

Webseiten-Analyse vereinbaren

In der Webseiten-Analyse definieren wir Ihre aktuelle Situation und arbeiten gemeinsam Ihre Ziele heraus. Planen Sie für dieses erste Kennenlernen 15-30 Minuten ein.

2

Strategiegespräch mit Experten

Wir erstellen für Sie eine individuelle SEO Strategie. Anschließend besprechen wir mit Ihnen die Details in einem 60 bis 90-minütigem Zweitgespräch.

3

Angebot erhalten

Sie erhalten ein unverbindliches Angebot von uns für eine gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit.

Google Bewertung
5.0
BewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungssternBewertungsstern
Basierend auf 50 Rezensionen